Subscription and Customer Service:

Subscribe Online Now!

Customer Service Inquiries:

Dance Spirit
PO Box 678
Mt. Morris, IL 61054
1-800-331-1750


Dance Spirit
Offices:

Dance Spirit
333 7th Avenue, 11th Floor
New York, NY 10001
212-979-4800


Vice President – Editorial Karen Hildebrand, 212-979-4828, khildebrand@dancemedia.com

Editor in Chief Margaret Fuhrer, mfuhrer@dancemedia.com

Senior Art Director Josephine Daño, jdano@dancemedia.com

Managing Editor Courtney Bowers, cbowers@dancemedia.com

Assistant Editor Olivia Manno, omanno@dancemedia.com

Assistant Editor Helen Rolfe, hrolfe@dancemedia.com

Listings Editor Sara Rodriguez, listings@dancemedia.com

Circulation Director Brian McTigue, bmctigue@dancemedia.com


Advertising Sales:

Senior Vice President and Group Publisher Amy Cogan, 212-979-4862, acogan@dancemedia.com