Contact Us

Subscription and Customer Service

Subscribe online now!

Customer Service Inquiries:

Dance Spirit
PO Box 422547
Palm Coast, Florida 32142
800-873-9863
dancespirit@emailcustomerservice.com

Manage Your Subscription


Dance Spirit
Offices

Dance Spirit
428 Broadway, 4th Floor
New York, NY 10013
917-970-0017


Vice President – Editorial Karen Hildebrand, khildebrand@dancemedia.com

Editor in Chief Margaret Fuhrer, mfuhrer@dancemedia.com

Senior Art Director Josephine Daño, jdano@dancemedia.com

Assistant Editor Olivia Manno, omanno@dancemedia.com

Assistant Managing Editor Amanda Sherwin, asherwin@dancemedia.com

Assistant Editor Cadence Neenan, cneenan@dancemedia.com

Circulation Director Brian McTigue, bmctigue@dancemedia.com

Get listed in our Guides and Directories, listings@dancemedia.com

Advertising Sales

Publisher/Chief Revenue Officer Joanna Harp, 917-970-0017, jharp@dancemedia.com

Video

mailbox

Get Dance Spirit in your inbox

Giveaways